Hertfordshire (Ht) at U12, U14, U16, U18 and U20

 

Joseph Eluekunnel, Hertfordshire Fixtures secretary 2017-18

07947 829926

E-mail: fixtures@hsba.org.uk

 

 

Adrian Leung, U12 Team Manager 2016-17

Mobile: 07922 912383

Email: u12manager@hsba.org.uk

 

Mike Newlove, U14 Team Manager 2016-17

Home Tel: 01707 263403

Mobile: 07973 771462

Email: m.newlove@tiscali.co.uk

 

John Stobo, U16 Team Manager 2016-17

Home Tel: 01707 332665

Mobile: 07963 204024

Email: j.r.stobo@btinternet.com

 

Hitesh Shah, U16 Team Manager 2016-17

Home Tel: 0208 9077790

Mobile: 07947 722376

Email: shah_hitesh@sky.com

 

Becky White, U18 Team Manager 2016-17

Home Tel: 01438 716306

Mobile: 07749 811288

Email: u18manager@hsba.org.uk

 

Graham Clarke, U20 Team Manager 2017-18

Mobile: 07946 377435, 07969 791833(Sue Clarke), 01992 505940(Home)

Email: graham_clarke@talktalk.net