01785 822624 ian.rizzotto@talktalk.net

U20

Age Day Date Start Home or Neutral Away or Neutral Venue & postcode Status/Result
U20 Sun 23-Sep-18 10:00 Kent Sussex Thamesview, DA12 4LF Confirmed
U20 Sat 06-Oct-18 10:00 Sussex Oxfordshire Horsham, RH12 3YS Confirmed
U20 Sun 07-Oct-18 10:00 Nottinghamshire Leicestershire Chilwell, NG9 5HR Confirmed
U20 Sun 21-Oct-18 11:00 Kent Warwickshire Birchwood LC, AL10 0AN Confirmed
U20 Sun 04-Nov-18 10:30 Leicestershire Suffolk Babington, LE4 0SZ Confirmed
U20 Sun 04-Nov-18 Nottinghamshire Warwickshire Babington, LE4 0SZ Confirmed
U20 Sun 04-Nov-18 Oxfordshire Avon Abingdon BS, OX14 1BQ Confirmed
U20 Sat 17-Nov-18 10:00 Sussex Hampshire Horsham, RH12 3YS Confirmed
U20 Sun 02-Dec-18 12:00 Avon Hampshire Gordano, BS20 7QR Confirmed
U20 Sun 16-Dec-18 10:00 Warwickshire Nottinghamshire Bridge PS, CV34 6PL Confirmed
U20 Sun 16-Dec-18 14:00 Oxfordshire Hampshire St Helens, OX14 1BE Confirmed
U20 Sun 16-Dec-18 14:00 Warwickshire Leicestershire Bridge PS, CV34 6PL Confirmed
U20 Sun 06-Jan-19 12:30 Suffolk Kent Holbrook SC, IP9 2QX Confirmed
U20 Sun 13-Jan-19 11:00 Suffolk Sussex Thamesview, DA12 4LF Confirmed
U20 Sun 03-Feb-19 10:00 Hampshire Kent Westgate BC, SO22 5AZ Confirmed
U20 Sun 03-Feb-19 Avon Leicestershire TBC Le
U20 Sun 03-Mar-19 11:00 Nottinghamshire Oxfordshire Chilwell, NG9 5HR Confirmed
U20 Sun 10-Mar-19 12:30 Suffolk Nottinghamshire Holbrook SC, IP9 2QX Confirmed
U20 Sun 07-Apr-19 12:00 Avon Warwickshire Cheltenham LC, GL50 4RN Confirmed