01785 822624 ian.rizzotto@talktalk.net

U18

Age Day Date Start Home or Neutral Away or Neutral Venue & postcode Status/Result
U18 Sun 07-Oct-18 10:00 Oxfordshire Herefordshire St Helens, OX14 1BE
U18 Sun 07-Oct-18 13:00 Cheshire 2 Cumbria UCEA, CH65 6EA
U18 Sun 14-Oct-18 13:00 Dorset Hampshire Leaf Academy, BH11 9JJ
U18 Sun 14-Oct-18 13:30 Berkshire Gloucestershire Woodford Park, RG5 4LY
U18 Sun 21-Oct-18 13:00 Cheshire 2 Staffordshire
U18 Sun 21-Oct-18 Lancashire Northumberland
U18 Sat 27-Oct-18 09:00 Essex Guernsey Ongar LC CM5 0GA
U18 Sat 27-Oct-18 15:00 Essex Cambridgeshire Ongar LC CM5 0GA Agreed
U18 Sat 27-Oct-18 Cambridgeshire Guernsey Ongar LC CM5 0GA
U18 Sun 28-Oct-18 Cornwall Avon 1
U18 Sat 03-Nov-18 11:00 Yorkshire 1 Cumbria York RI, YO24 1AD
U18 Sat 03-Nov-18 14:00 Yorkshire 2 Cumbria York RI, YO24 1AD
U18 Sat 03-Nov-18 Derbyshire Nottinghamshire
U18 Sun 04-Nov-18 10:00 Worcestershire Warwickshire 2 Perdiswell LC, WR3 8DX
U18 Sun 04-Nov-18 13:00 Bedfordshire Essex Bradgate Rd, MK40 3DE Agreed
U18 Sun 04-Nov-18 13:00 Nottinghamshire Leicestershire Chilwell, NG9 5HR
U18 Sun 04-Nov-18 13:30 Worcestershire Warwickshire 1 Perdiswell LC, WR3 8DX
U18 Sun 11-Nov-18 12:00 Staffordshire Nottinghamshire Graham Balfour, ST16 1NR
U18 Sun 11-Nov-18 13:00 Dorset Avon 2 Leaf Academy, BH11 9JJ
U18 Sun 11-Nov-18 Staffordshire Nottinghamshire Graham Balfour, ST16 1NR
U18 Sun 18-Nov-18 12:00 Avon 2 Herefordshire Gordano, BS20 7QR Agreed
U18 Sun 18-Nov-18 Gwent Wiltshire
U18 Sat 01-Dec-18 10:00 Yorkshire 2 Northumberland York RI, YO24 1AD
U18 Sun 02-Dec-18 Cambridgeshire Norfolk Swavesey VC, CB24 4RS
U18 Sun 02-Dec-18 Derbyshire Cumbria Neutral venue Agreed
U18 Sun 02-Dec-18 Herefordshire Warwickshire 1
U18 Sun 02-Dec-18 Norfolk Essex Cambridge RC, CB4 2QT
U18 Sun 02-Dec-18 Nottinghamshire Essex Cambridge RC, CB4 2QT
U18 Sun 09-Dec-18 12:00 Staffordshire Shropshire Graham Balfour, ST16 1NR
U18 Sun 09-Dec-18 Gwent Avon 2
U18 Sun 09-Dec-18 Wiltshire Gloucestershire
U18 Sat 15-Dec-18 12:00 Cheshire 1 Northumberland Huddersfield Uni
U18 Sat 15-Dec-18 14:00 Nottinghamshire Warwickshire 2 Joseph Whitaker , NG21 0AG
U18 Sun 16-Dec-18 Devon Avon 1
U18 Sun 06-Jan-19 10:30 Worcestershire Staffordshire Perdiswell LC, WR3 8DX
U18 Sun 06-Jan-19 14:00 Worcestershire Devon Perdiswell LC, WR3 8DX
U18 Sun 06-Jan-19 Avon 2 Gloucestershire
U18 Sun 06-Jan-19 Avon 2 Gloucestershire
U18 Sat 12-Jan-19 10:00 Sussex Guernsey Horsham, RH12 3YS
U18 Sun 13-Jan-19 10:00 Cumbria Lancashire Qu Elizabeth, CA11 7EG
U18 Sun 13-Jan-19 10:00 Essex Hertfordshire Redbridge SC, IG6 3HD
U18 Sun 13-Jan-19 12:00 Avon 1 Dorset Gordano, BS20 7QR Agreed
U18 Sun 13-Jan-19 12:00 Staffordshire Cheshire 1 Graham Balfour, ST16 1NR
U18 Sun 13-Jan-19 Herefordshire Gwent
U18 Sun 13-Jan-19 Wiltshire Devon
U18 Sun 03-Feb-19 13:00 Dorset Surrey 1 Leaf Academy, BH11 9JJ
U18 Sun 03-Feb-19 Avon 2 Devon
U18 Sun 10-Feb-19 11:00 Lincolnshire Nottinghamshire
U18 Sun 10-Feb-19 11:30 Gloucestershire Gwent Severn Vale, GL2 4PR
U18 Sun 10-Feb-19 12:00 Cornwall Worcestershire Hans Price SC, BS23 3QP
U18 Sun 10-Feb-19 13:00 Devon Dorset Kingsteignton Sc, TQ12 3BQ
U18 Sun 10-Feb-19 Avon 1 Wiltshire Agreed
U18 Sat 16-Feb-19 10:00 Northumberland Yorkshire 1 Tyneside BC, NE5 2TA
U18 Sat 23-Feb-19 10:00 Sussex Hertfordshire Horsham, RH12 3YS
U18 Sun 24-Feb-19 10:00 Warwickshire 1 Staffordshire Warwick School, CV34 6PP
U18 Sun 24-Feb-19 12:00 Herefordshire Gloucestershire Academy School, HR2 7NG Agreed
U18 Sun 24-Feb-19 13:00 Cornwall Dorset Treviglas, TR7 3JA
U18 Sun 24-Feb-19 Avon 1 Buckinghamshire Neutral venue
U18 Sun 24-Feb-19 Avon 2 Buckinghamshire Neutral venue
U18 Sat 02-Mar-19 10:00 Sussex Surrey 2 Horsham, RH12 3YS
U18 Sun 03-Mar-19 10:00 Cheshire 2 Northumberland Garforth LC, LS25 1NX
U18 Sat 09-Mar-19 10:00 Cumbria Northumberland Qu Elizabeth, CA11 7EG
U18 Sun 10-Mar-19 12:00 Staffordshire Derbyshire Graham Balfour, ST16 1NR Agreed
U18 Sun 10-Mar-19 14:00 Kent Sussex Thamesview, DA12 4LF
U18 Sun 10-Mar-19 Buckinghamshire Gloucestershire Neutral venue
U18 Sun 17-Mar-19 13:00 Dorset Wiltshire Leaf Academy, BH11 9JJ Agreed
U18 Sun 17-Mar-19 Cambridgeshire Warwickshire 2 Neutral venue
U18 Sun 17-Mar-19 Herefordshire Shropshire
U18 Sun 24-Mar-19 13:30 Derbyshire Yorkshire 1 Woodlands, DE22 2LW
U18 Sun 31-Mar-19 11:30 Gloucestershire Avon 1 Severn Vale, GL2 4PR
U18 Sat 06-Apr-19 Buckinghamshire Wiltshire
U18 Sat 06-Apr-19 Surrey 1 Sussex Ebbisham SC, KT19 8SG
U18 Sun 14-Apr-19 Avon 2 Wiltshire