01785 822624 ian.rizzotto@talktalk.net

U14

Age Day Date Start Home or Neutral Away or Neutral Venue & postcode Status/Result
U14 Sat 29-Sep-18 14:00 Suffolk Norfolk 1 Ipswich School, IP1 3SG Confirmed
U14 Sun 30-Sep-18 13:00 Norfolk 2 Warwickshire 2 Confirmed
U14 Sun 30-Sep-18 Norfolk 1 Warwickshire 1 Confirmed
U14 Sun 07-Oct-18 10:00 Lancashire 2 Cheshire Broadway LC, WA10 3RY Confirmed
U14 Sun 14-Oct-18 10:00 Kent Surrey 2 Thamesview, DA12 4LF Confirmed
U14 Sun 14-Oct-18 12:00 Avon 1 Avon 2 Gordano, BS20 7QR Confirmed
U14 Sun 14-Oct-18 12:00 Lancashire 1 Staffordshire Broadway LC, WA10 3RY Confirmed
U14 Sun 21-Oct-18 11:00 Nottinghamshire Lincolnshire Chilwell, NG9 5HR 20 – 0 w/o
U14 Sun 28-Oct-18 10:00 Essex Kent Redbridge SC, IG6 3HD Agreed
U14 Sun 28-Oct-18 13:00 Hertfordshire Sussex Birchwood LC, AL10 0AN
U14 Sun 28-Oct-18 Leicestershire Warwickshire 1 Babington, LE4 0SZ
U14 Sun 04-Nov-18 10:00 Nottinghamshire Leicestershire Joseph Whitaker , NG21 0AG
U14 Sun 04-Nov-18 10:00 Warwickshire 1 Staffordshire Perdiswell LC, WR3 8DX Agreed
U14 Sun 04-Nov-18 10:00 Worcestershire Warwickshire 2 Perdiswell LC, WR3 8DX Agreed
U14 Sun 04-Nov-18 14:00 Worcestershire Warwickshire 1 Perdiswell LC, WR3 8DX Agreed
U14 Sun 11-Nov-18 10:00 Oxfordshire Surrey 2 St Helens, OX14 1BE
U14 Sun 11-Nov-18 11:00 Northumberland Lancashire 1 Tyneside BC, NE5 2TA Agreed
U14 Sun 11-Nov-18 12:00 Avon 1 Dorset Gordano, BS20 7QR Agreed
U14 Sun 11-Nov-18 13:00 Devon Cornwall Teign School, TQ12 3JG Agreed
U14 Sun 11-Nov-18 13:30 Berkshire Hampshire Woodford Park, RG5 4LY Agreed
U14 Sun 11-Nov-18 14:00 Oxfordshire Surrey 1 St Helens, OX14 1BE
U14 Sun 18-Nov-18 12:00 Staffordshire Derbyshire Graham Balfour, ST16 1NR Agreed
U14 Sat 24-Nov-18 13:00 Middlesex Hertfordshire The Dome, UB2 5TZ Agreed
U14 Sun 25-Nov-18 10:00 Essex Sussex Redbridge SC, IG6 3HD Agreed
U14 Sun 25-Nov-18 10:00 Hampshire Avon 2 Westgate BC, SO22 5AZ
U14 Sun 25-Nov-18 10:00 Kent Suffolk Thamesview, DA12 4LF Agreed
U14 Sun 25-Nov-18 10:00 Lancashire 1 Yorkshire 1 Broadway LC, WA10 3RY Agreed
U14 Sun 25-Nov-18 13:00 Berkshire Oxfordshire Woodford Park, RG5 4LY Agreed
U14 Sun 25-Nov-18 13:00 Lancashire 1 Yorkshire 2 Broadway LC, WA10 3RY Agreed
U14 Sun 02-Dec-18 10:00 Oxfordshire Middlesex St Helens, OX14 1BE Agreed
U14 Sat 08-Dec-18 13:00 Berkshire Surrey 2 Woodford Park, RG5 4LY Agreed
U14 Sun 09-Dec-18 13:00 Cornwall Avon 1 Treviglas, TR7 3JA Agreed
U14 Sun 09-Dec-18 13:00 Hertfordshire Essex Birchwood LC, AL10 0AN Agreed
U14 Sun 09-Dec-18 14:00 Cheshire Northumberland Huddersfield Uni Agreed
U14 Sat 15-Dec-18 10:00 Sussex Kent Horsham, RH12 3YS Agreed
U14 Sun 16-Dec-18 10:00 Oxfordshire Hampshire St Helens, OX14 1BE Agreed
U14 Sun 16-Dec-18 10:00 Yorkshire 1 Lancashire 2 York RI, YO24 1AD Agreed
U14 Sun 16-Dec-18 10:00 Yorkshire 2 Cheshire York RI, YO24 1AD Agreed
U14 Sun 16-Dec-18 13:00 Middlesex Suffolk The Dome, UB2 5TZ Agreed
U14 Sun 16-Dec-18 13:00 Yorkshire 1 Cheshire York RI, YO24 1AD Agreed
U14 Sun 16-Dec-18 13:00 Yorkshire 2 Lancashire 2 York RI, YO24 1AD
U14 Sun 16-Dec-18 Worcestershire Avon 1 Turves Green, B31 4BP
U14 Sun 06-Jan-19 10:00 Staffordshire Worcestershire Perdiswell LC, WR3 8DX
U14 Sun 06-Jan-19 10:30 Devon Warwickshire 1 Perdiswell LC, WR3 8DX Agreed
U14 Sun 06-Jan-19 13:00 Cheshire Nottinghamshire UCEA, CH65 6EA Agreed
U14 Sun 06-Jan-19 14:00 Devon Worcestershire Perdiswell LC, WR3 8DX Agreed
U14 Sun 06-Jan-19 14:30 Avon 1 Warwickshire 1 Perdiswell LC, WR3 8DX
U14 Sun 13-Jan-19 12:00 Warwickshire 2 Lancashire 1 Bridge PS, CV34 6PL Agreed
U14 Sun 13-Jan-19 13:00 Cheshire Staffordshire UCEA, CH65 6EA Agreed
U14 Sun 13-Jan-19 13:00 Middlesex Surrey 2 The Dome, UB2 5TZ
U14 Sun 13-Jan-19 Berkshire Avon 2
U14 Sun 20-Jan-19 10:00 Hampshire Surrey 1 Westgate BC, SO22 5AZ
U14 Sun 20-Jan-19 13:00 Dorset Avon 2 Leaf Academy, BH11 9JJ Agreed
U14 Sun 20-Jan-19 13:30 Warwickshire 2 Oxfordshire Bridge PS, CV34 6PL Agreed
U14 Sat 26-Jan-19 10:00 Sussex Surrey 2 Portslade, BN41 2WS Agreed
U14 Sun 27-Jan-19 11:00 Suffolk Essex Gt Cornard, CO10 0JU Agreed
U14 Sun 27-Jan-19 13:00 Devon Dorset Teign School, TQ12 3JG
U14 Sun 03-Feb-19 13:00 Hertfordshire Suffolk Birchwood LC, AL10 0AN Agreed
U14 Sun 10-Feb-19 12:00 Cornwall Worcestershire Hans Price SC, BS23 3QP Agreed
U14 Sat 16-Feb-19 10:00 Sussex Hampshire Horsham, RH12 3YS Agreed
U14 Sun 17-Feb-19 13:00 Devon Avon 2 Teign School, TQ12 3JG Agreed
U14 Sat 23-Feb-19 10:00 Surrey 1 Middlesex Ebbisham SC, KT19 8SG
U14 Sun 24-Feb-19 12:00 Nottinghamshire Norfolk 1 Joseph Whitaker , NG21 0AG
U14 Sun 24-Feb-19 13:00 Dorset Berkshire Leaf Academy, BH11 9JJ Agreed
U14 Sun 24-Feb-19 13:30 Derbyshire Yorkshire 1 Woodlands, DE22 2LW Agreed
U14 Sun 24-Feb-19 13:30 Warwickshire 1 Leicestershire Bridge PS, CV34 6PL
U14 Sun 24-Feb-19 Berkshire Cornwall
U14 Sun 03-Mar-19 12:00 Northumberland Yorkshire 2 Tyneside BC, NE5 2TA Agreed
U14 Sat 09-Mar-19 12:00 Nottinghamshire Yorkshire 1 Joseph Whitaker , NG21 0AG Agreed
U14 Sun 10-Mar-19 10:00 Kent Hertfordshire Thamesview, DA12 4LF Agreed
U14 Sun 10-Mar-19 11:00 Essex Norfolk 1 Redbridge SC, IG6 3HD
U14 Sun 10-Mar-19 13:00 Dorset Hampshire Leaf Academy, BH11 9JJ
U14 Sun 10-Mar-19 13:30 Derbyshire Nottinghamshire Woodlands, DE22 2LW
U14 Sun 10-Mar-19 14:00 Essex Norfolk 2 Redbridge SC, IG6 3HD
U14 Sun 17-Mar-19 10:00 Yorkshire 1 Northumberland Garforth LC, LS25 1NX Agreed
U14 Sun 17-Mar-19 13:00 Cornwall Dorset Treviglas, TR7 3JA Agreed
U14 Sun 17-Mar-19 13:00 Middlesex Kent The Dome, UB2 5TZ
U14 Sun 17-Mar-19 13:30 Derbyshire Warwickshire 2 Woodlands, DE22 2LW Agreed
U14 Sat 23-Mar-19 Surrey 1 Sussex Ebbisham SC, KT19 8SG
U14 Sun 24-Mar-19 12:00 Avon 2 Cornwall Gordano, BS20 7QR Agreed
U14 Sun 24-Mar-19 12:00 Staffordshire Lancashire 2 Graham Balfour, ST16 1NR Agreed
U14 Sun 24-Mar-19 14:00 Norfolk 2 Suffolk
U14 Sun 31-Mar-19 13:30 Yorkshire 2 Leicestershire Pontefract S&L,  WF8 4PQ
U14 Sun 07-Apr-19 10:00 Lancashire 1 Derbyshire Broadway LC, WA10 3RY Agreed
U14 Sun 07-Apr-19 12:00 Avon 1 Devon Gordano, BS20 7QR Agreed
U14 Sun 07-Apr-19 13:00 Lancashire 2 Derbyshire Broadway LC, WA10 3RY Agreed
U14 Sun 14-Apr-19 12:00 Lancashire 2 Northumberland Sir Tom Finney SC, PR1 2HE Agreed
U14 Mon 15-Apr-19 Final match must be played before this date so that the result is used in play-off or finals qualification
U14 Sat 04-May-29 Play-off 5th v 12th
U14 Sat 04-May-29 Play-off 6th v 11th
U14 Sat 04-May-29 Play-off 7th v 10th
U14 Sat 04-May-29 Play-off 8th v 9th
U14 Sun 02-Jun-19 U14 SL Finals at Aldersley Stadium, Wolverhampton,