01785 822624 ian.rizzotto@talktalk.net

U12

Age Day Date Start Home or Neutral Away or Neutral Venue & postcode Status/Result
U12 Sun 30-Sep-18 Yorkshire 1 Yorkshire 2 York RI, YO24 1AD 20-0
U12 Sat 13-Oct-18 10:00 Sussex Hertfordshire Horsham, RH12 3YS 2-18
U12 Sat 13-Oct-18 13:30 Surrey Dorset Ebbisham SC, KT19 8SG Postponed
U12 Sun 14-Oct-18 10:00 Leicestershire Yorkshire 1 Babington, LE4 0SZ 12-8
U12 Sun 14-Oct-18 10:00 Warwickshire 1 Warwickshire 2 Bridge PS, CV34 6PL 20-0
U12 Sun 14-Oct-18 12:00 Avon 1 Avon 2 Gordano, BS20 7QR Confirmed
U12 Sun 14-Oct-18 13:30 Norfolk Yorkshire 1 Babington, LE4 0SZ 0-20
U12 Sun 28-Oct-18 13:00 Dorset Berkshire Leaf Academy, BH11 9JJ Confirmed
U12 Sun 28-Oct-18 13:00 Essex Buckinghamshire Redbridge SC, IG6 3HD 20-0
U12 Sat 03-Nov-18 10:00 Sussex Essex Horsham, RH12 3YS Confirmed
U12 Sun 04-Nov-18 11:00 Buckinghamshire Oxfordshire National BC, MK8 9LA Confirmed
U12 Sun 04-Nov-18 11:00 Norfolk Hertfordshire Framingham LC, NR14 7QP 0-20
U12 Sun 04-Nov-18 13:00 Cheshire Lancashire UCEA, CH65 6EA 12-8
U12 Sun 11-Nov-18 12:00 Lancashire Leicestershire Broadway LC, WA10 3RY Confirmed
U12 Sun 18-Nov-18 10:00 Cheshire Yorkshire 2 Broadway LC, WA10 3RY Confirmed
U12 Sun 18-Nov-18 10:00 Lancashire Yorkshire 1 Broadway LC, WA10 3RY Confirmed
U12 Sun 18-Nov-18 10:00 Oxfordshire Warwickshire 2 St Helens, OX14 1BE Confirmed
U12 Sun 18-Nov-18 13:00 Cheshire Yorkshire 1 Broadway LC, WA10 3RY Confirmed
U12 Sun 18-Nov-18 13:00 Lancashire Yorkshire 2 Broadway LC, WA10 3RY Confirmed
U12 Sun 25-Nov-18 11:00 Nottinghamshire Warwickshire 1 Joseph Whitaker , NG21 0AG Confirmed
U12 Sun 25-Nov-18 13:00 Devon Dorset Teign School, TQ12 3JG Confirmed
U12 Sun 25-Nov-18 13:00 Essex Surrey Redbridge SC, IG6 3HD Confirmed
U12 Sun 02-Dec-18 10:00 Hertfordshire Oxfordshire Birchwood LC, AL10 0AN Confirmed
U12 Sun 02-Dec-18 12:00 Avon 1 Oxfordshire Birchwood LC, AL10 0AN Confirmed
U12 Sun 02-Dec-18 14:00 Hertfordshire Avon 1 Birchwood LC, AL10 0AN Confirmed
U12 Sun 09-Dec-18 10:00 Kent Berkshire Thamesview, DA12 4LF Confirmed
U12 Sun 09-Dec-18 10:00 Leicestershire Buckinghamshire Babington, LE4 0SZ Confirmed
U12 Sun 09-Dec-18 13:00 Dorset Avon 1 Leaf Academy, BH11 9JJ Confirmed
U12 Sun 09-Dec-18 13:30 Derbyshire Lancashire Woodlands, DE22 2LW Confirmed
U12 Sun 09-Dec-18 14:00 Devon Warwickshire 1 Sir Bernard Lovell, BS30 8TS Confirmed
U12 Sat 15-Dec-18 13:30 Derbyshire Cheshire Woodlands, DE22 2LW Confirmed
U12 Sat 15-Dec-18 13:30 Surrey Sussex Ebbisham SC, KT19 8SG Confirmed
U12 Sun 16-Dec-18 13:00 Essex Hertfordshire Redbridge SC, IG6 3HD Confirmed
U12 Sun 16-Dec-18 13:30 Berkshire Surrey Woodford Park, RG5 4LY Confirmed
U12 Sat 05-Jan-19 10:00 Sussex Kent Horsham, RH12 3YS Confirmed
U12 Sun 06-Jan-19 10:00 Hertfordshire Kent Birchwood LC, AL10 0AN Confirmed
U12 Sun 06-Jan-19 10:00 Leicestershire Nottinghamshire Babington, LE4 0SZ Confirmed
U12 Sun 06-Jan-19 11:00 Buckinghamshire Derbyshire National BC, MK8 9LA Confirmed
U12 Sun 06-Jan-19 11:00 Norfolk Essex Framingham LC, NR14 7QP Confirmed
U12 Sun 20-Jan-19 10:00 Berkshire Devon Gordano, BS20 7QR Confirmed
U12 Sun 20-Jan-19 10:00 Warwickshire 2 Buckinghamshire Bridge PS, CV34 6PL Confirmed
U12 Sun 20-Jan-19 12:00 Avon 1 Devon Gordano, BS20 7QR Confirmed
U12 Sun 20-Jan-19 12:00 Avon 2 Berkshire Gordano, BS20 7QR Confirmed
U12 Sun 20-Jan-19 12:00 Nottinghamshire Cheshire Joseph Whitaker , NG21 0AG Confirmed
U12 Sun 27-Jan-19 10:00 Kent Surrey Thamesview, DA12 4LF Confirmed
U12 Sun 27-Jan-19 10:00 Nottinghamshire Derbyshire Joseph Whitaker , NG21 0AG Confirmed
U12 Sun 27-Jan-19 13:00 Norfolk Leicestershire Framingham LC, NR14 7QP Confirmed
U12 Sun 27-Jan-19 13:30 Berkshire Sussex Woodford Park, RG5 4LY Confirmed
U12 Sat 02-Feb-19 10:00 Sussex Oxfordshire Horsham, RH12 3YS Confirmed
U12 Sun 03-Feb-19 10:00 Yorkshire 1 Nottinghamshire Pontefract S&L,  WF8 4PQ Confirmed
U12 Sun 03-Feb-19 13:00 Buckinghamshire Dorset Westgate BC, SO22 5AZ Confirmed
U12 Sun 03-Feb-19 13:00 Devon Avon 2 Teign School, TQ12 3JG Confirmed
U12 Sun 03-Feb-19 14:00 Yorkshire 2 Nottinghamshire Pontefract S&L,  WF8 4PQ Confirmed
U12 Sun 03-Feb-19 Derbyshire Warwickshire 1 Confirmed
U12 Sun 10-Feb-19 14:00 Oxfordshire Devon St Helens, OX14 1BE Confirmed
U12 Sun 17-Feb-19 10:00 Warwickshire 2 Norfolk St Nicholas, CV34 4QY Confirmed
U12 Sun 17-Feb-19 12:00 Avon 2 Dorset Gordano, BS20 7QR Confirmed
U12 Sun 24-Feb-19 10:00 Warwickshire 2 Leicestershire Bridge PS, CV34 6PL Confirmed
U12 Sun 03-Mar-19 10:00 Lancashire Cheshire Broadway LC, WA10 3RY Confirmed
U12 Sun 03-Mar-19 10:00 Warwickshire 1 Avon 2 Perdiswell LC, WR3 8DX Confirmed
U12 Sun 03-Mar-19 13:00 Warwickshire 2 Avon 2 Perdiswell LC, WR3 8DX Confirmed
U12 Sat 23-Mar-19 10:00 Surrey Kent Ebbisham SC, KT19 8SG Confirmed
U12 Sun 31-Mar-19 10:00 Kent Essex Thamesview, DA12 4LF Confirmed
U12 Sun 31-Mar-19 10:00 Warwickshire 1 Avon 1 Bridge PS, CV34 6PL Confirmed
U12 Sun 31-Mar-19 10:00 Yorkshire 2 Derbyshire York RI, YO24 1AD Confirmed
U12 Mon 01-Apr-19 Final match must be played before this date so that the result is used in play-off or finals qualification
U12 Sun 14-Apr-19 U12 SL Finals at Stoke Mandeville, Aylesbury